Criar um Site Grátis Fantástico
Pure argan oil for hair review

100% Pure Argan Oil

4.9 out of 5 based on 10 customer ratings

Our Argan oil is a product of our close direct relationship with an all-female cooperative straight from Morocco’s Agadir region. This oil, from the ancient Argania Spinosa tree, is carefully harvested by hand with an ancient technique which has been passed down by generations of Berber women. Rich in Vitamin E, antioxidants and essential fatty acids, the healing, repairing and conditioning benefits are well known.

  • Soften, hydrate and nourish hair, skin and nails
  • Reduce the appearance of fine lines
  • Improve skin elasticity and overall skin tone
  • Help repair damaged hair and prevent split ends
  • Tame and condition frizzy hair
  • Soothe the symptoms of common skin ailments such as acne, eczema, stretch marks and psoriasis.
  1. Organic
  2. Fairtrade
  3. Cruelty Free
  4. Paraben Free
  5. Vegan
  6. No Synthetic Fragrance

10 reviews for 100% Pure Argan Oil

Latoya Solomon – 1st April 2017.

This oil is actually the amazing and works wonders for my skin and hair. Really nice light and non-greasy so able to use as a daily moisturiser and as a primer base with makeup. Excellent quality and the packaging. I was lucky enough to get my hands on a sample, so happy I’ve finally been able to purchase a bottle that will last.

Rimon – 1st April 2017.

This product is amazing, lightweight but nourishing which is uncommon. I have acne prone/ dry combination skin so using it on my face and beard has helped to stop breakouts. 100% recommend.

Sophia Adedoyin – 1st April 2017.

I used this product in my hair, just after I had washed it and my hair felt super soft without it feeling sticky or oily after a blow dry. It also works mixes really well with my make-up, I would highly recommend it! It’s a great versatile product- well worth the money!

Joyce – 2nd April 2017.

I used it mainly on my hair and was very pleased with the results. It’s a natural oil without all the numerous additives and no petroleum so my hair and scalp loved it. Would highly recommend!!

Sherika Hurlock – 2nd April 2017.

Cannot stress how much I enjoy using the oil! I used it as part of my hair conditioning routine and it was so nourishing. It’s also so kind to the skin and left my skin silky smooth. Definitely one to add as a beauty staple.

Lu – 6th April 2017.

I’m really picky when it comes to choosing oils and finding ones that are pure for my hair & skin, however I have found this oil to work wonders. It’s very lightweight and does not weigh my hair down and makes my hair feel nourished as my hair tends to dry up quite quickly. I would highly recommend this product, you will not be disappointed,

Ibraheem(verified owner) – 11th April 2017.

At first I only wanted to use the Argan oil for my skin however after using it for only a few days I realised the difference almost immediately. My skin is very sensitive to most products as they would give me spots. I have to say this absorbs into my skin perfectly giving it a nice soft feel with no after affects of acne! I then started using it on my hair which made it much more healthier than it was. I Have come across a few Argan oil products in the past that claim to be the 100% authentic I soon realised they were not what they had claim to be. I recommend this product if you have sensitive skin or you want to strengthen your hair!

Ariane M – 13th April 2017.

I only recently learned the benefits of Argan oil and to be honest, I’m a year in on my natural hair journey and when I started using the sample on my hair I actually saw significant growth and softness so I’m defiantly looking forward to my bigger bottle arriving!

Nikki – 15th April 2017.

I’ve been looking for an Argan oil for years and trust me I’ve finally found what I’ve been looking for. Argan oil can be used for your skin, nails and hair. Definitely an all rounder and well worth it.

Patricia – 22nd April 2017.

When I came back from holiday, my skin (especially on my arms) was really damaged and seeing that I’d always had soft glowing skin, it did freak me out a bit. I was recommended Pure Argan oil and used it daily. For my morning routine, I mixed it with my moisturiser and for the evening I used it on its own. Within weeks, my skin was back to normal and softer than ever. I recommend this to anyone. It’s fab!